Board of Governance Meeting

The Board of Governors of AIBS met officially to decide on the future activities of the institute. The members of the Board of Governors Mrs. Rohini Nanayakkara as the Chairperson, Professor Srianthie Deraniyagala, Mr. Nihal Jayawardena PC, Dr. Bandara Wanninayake and Mr. Hiran De Silva brought in their varied experience in both the academic and corporate sectors to introduce measures to ensure that the education provided at AIBS is on par with the international quality standards.


Notice: Theme without comments.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a comments.php template in your theme. in /home/aibs4017/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4486

Leave a Reply